My 52-Weekly Journal: Week 04 // Living in Someone’s World

Have you ever feel so tired of the world and want to escape reality for a bit?

I do. A lot of times.

I pity those who does not read, for they only live once whereas those who does live thousands of lives.

Yes, so that’s my escape, books. I’d put on my uber-awesome headset, get myself a nice cup of tea, and start being non-existing in this world and be drowned on another. It feels even better one of these days when all the things in this world seemed to be going against you.

Actually I have a lot to write, but I recently picked up my pencils (when I supposedly had given up on them because of some reasons) and had come to love drawing (again). So again, this post is dedicated for my drawing. Yup, that picture up above is a quick sketch I did. I have to say that for a hand who has not trained for a while, I did quite well.

*Oh yes I’m quite the narcissistic one.

Well I guess I’ll catch you later, see ya!

One thought on “My 52-Weekly Journal: Week 04 // Living in Someone’s World

Leave a Reply

